Looking for ARC for Buried by Earth – Book 1 Paranormal Romance

I’ve finished Buried by Earth, and it is now ready for ARC readers in advance of its being published on the 5th of January.

What is an ARC Reader

An Advance Reader Copy (ARC) is an unpublished version of a book that authors send to reviewers before the official release date. It lets the reader see the book early for free, and the author gets honest reviews before the book is released.

How can I become an ARC Reader for Buried by Earth?

I have set up a reviewer copy through Story Origin, so if you want to be an ARC reader for Buried by Earth, you can sign up by clicking Here. You will need to set up a Story Origin account, but it’s free for you.

Info About Buried by Earth

Buried by Earth is book one in my Paranormal Romance Series. With Shifters, Romance, Mates and Magic, this series has been a lot of fun to write. Each book is about a new couple getting together and how the Highland Rift Pack is changing.

Buried by Earth

Buried by Earth

For the past decade, Sam has kept her magical abilities a secret, fearing the consequences of revealing her powers. Her parents have already paid the ultimate price for finding out about her magic, and she can’t bear to lose anyone else. So, despite her attraction to the handsome Alpha, Hale, Sam knows that she can never risk more than just admiring him from afar.

As Alpha and Rift Warden, Hale’s priorities are to protect his pack, prevent anything from escaping the Highland Rift Scar, and keep non-Shifters at a distance. Of course, that would be easier if being close to Sam didn’t feel like coming home for the first time in years. 

However, when a full moon hunt ends with Hale poisoned and unable to shift back to his human form, Sam is left with a difficult decision – reveal her secret and potentially lose everything, or risk it all to save him.

Can Sam and Hale trust each other enough to overcome their past and survive, or will their secrets bury them? Find out in this enthralling paranormal romance novel, Buried by Earth, the first in the Highland Rift Pack series.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *